Bay County Government

Bay County, Florida includes the cities of Callaway, Lynn Haven, Mexico Beach, Panama City, Panama City Beach, Parker, and Springfield; the Census-designated areas Hiland Park, Laguna Beach, Lower Grand Lagoon, Pretty Bayou, Tyndall AFB, and Upper Grand Lagoon; and the unincorporated areas of Bayou George, Fountain, Santa Monica, Southport, Sunnyside, Vicksburg, and Youngstown.

Government Links

Constitutional offices of Bay County:

Special districts:

Judicial branch:

Please see individual pages for Panama City government and Panama City Beach government.